Überblick
Vorstandssitzungen finden einmal im Monat mittwochs statt und sind öffentlich. Bei allen regelmäßig stattfindenden Besprechungen findet die offene Besprechung um 18:30 Uhr im Mehrzweckraum des Mary McLeod Bethune-Gebäudes am 1 Echo Hill Drive in Dobbs Ferry, NY, statt. 10522.

Die Bekanntmachung aller Vorstandssitzungen erfolgt mindestens 72 Stunden im Voraus an einem schwarzen Brett im Bezirksamt sowie auf der UFSD-Website von Greenburgh Eleven unter folgendem Pfad: Bezirks-, Schul- und Vorstandssitzungsplan. Bei Bedarf werden spezielle Vorstandssitzungen einberufen.

Die Protokolle der Vorstandssitzungen werden auf der UFSD-Website von Greenburgh Eleven unter folgendem Pfad veröffentlicht: Distrikt - Schulbehörde - Tagesordnungen und Protokolle. Wenn es eine Sitzung gibt, wird die Tagesordnung gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen veröffentlicht.

Phone: (914) 693-8500

Fax: (914)-693-4029

1 Echo Hill Drive
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522, USA

4637860.jpg

©2020 by Greenburgh Eleven U.F.S.D.. Proudly created with Wix.com

Overview
Board meetings are scheduled once a month on Wednesdays and are open to the public.  At all regularly scheduled meetings, the open meeting convenes at 6:30 p.m. in the Multipurpose Room at the Mary McLeod Bethune Building at 1 Echo Hill Drive, Dobbs Ferry, NY. 10522.

Notice of all Board meetings are posted at least 72 hours in advance on a bulletin board located at the District Office, as well as on the Greenburgh Eleven UFSD website under the following path:  District - School Board – Board Schedule of Meetings.  Special Board meetings are called as needed.  

Board meeting minutes are posted on the Greenburgh Eleven UFSD website under the following path:  District - School Board – Agendas and Minutes.  If there is a meeting, the agenda will be posted as required by law.

Phone: (914) 693-8500

Fax: (914)-693-4029

1 Echo Hill Drive
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522, USA

4637860.jpg

©2020 by Greenburgh Eleven U.F.S.D.. Proudly created with Wix.com