公告

全區安全計劃評論通知

《教育法2801-a》要求:“每個教育委員會,總理或其他管理機構均應在通過之前,至少提前30天將每個地區級安全計劃公開徵詢公眾意見。學校可以採用此類地區級計劃。只有在至少一次要求學校人員,家長,學生和任何其他有關方面參與的公開聽證會之後,委員會才應上任,每個地區應向專員提交一份整個地區安全計劃的副本,並且對該計劃的所有修改均應格林伯格十一區安全計劃於2019年7月11日至2019年8月11日期間可徵詢專員的意見. 2019年緊急響應

外部審計報告

2019年財務報表
2019年這些報告的治理
2018財務報表
2018年這些報告的治理
2017年財務報表
2017年管理信

消防檢查報告

2018年消防檢查報告

2017年消防檢查報告

聰明學校債券法

2014年的《聰明學校債券法》(SBBA)在2014-15年頒布的預算中獲得通過,並在2014年11月4日星期二的2014年大選期間舉行的全州公投中,被選民批准。《聰明學校債券法》授權發行20億美元的一般義務債券,用於資助改進的教育技術和基礎設施,以改善全州學生的學習和機會。

單擊下面的鏈接,查看格林堡十一人會議的《智能學校 投資 計劃》 草案, 以徵詢公眾意見和評論。
格林堡十一所智能學校投資計劃

潛在的披露

公開通知:潛在的學生記錄披露通知
2016年6月
可能公開學生記錄的公告-PDF版本
公開學生信息和記錄的對象-PDF版本

紐約州審計長的審計

點擊鏈接查看完整報告
格林堡十一UFSD

學校鉛測試

紐約州立法機關最近通過了一項法案(A10740 / S8158),該法案要求部門製定法規,要求合作教育服務(BOACE)的所有學校區域和委員會,總的來說,是“學校”,以測試所有飲用水污染,並採取應對措施。 2016年9月6日,州長CUOMO簽署了擬議的法律,並通過了DOH的應急條例,在學校飲用水-10 NYCRR SUBPART 67-4(SUBPART 67-4)中進行的鉛含量測試。


根據法律規定,9月24日在BETHUNE,LANZA和CRISIS居民樓中完成了鉛測試。我們已按照法律要求將測試結果發佈在這裡供您審核。

單擊查看鏈接。

格林堡十一鉛測試結果。

Phone: (914) 693-8500

Fax: (914)-693-4029

1迴聲山道
美國紐約州多貝斯費里10522

4637860.jpg

©2020 Greenburgh十一UFSD。用Wix.com自豪地創建

Public Notices

District Wide Safety Plan Comment Notice

Education Law 2801-a requires that "Each board of education, chancellor or other governing body shall make each district-wide safety plan available for public comment at least thirty days prior to its adoption. Such district-wide plans may be adopted by the school board only after at least one public hearing that provides for the participation of school personnel, parents, students and any other interested parties. Each district shall file a copy of its district-wide safety plan with the commissioner and all amendments to such plan shall be filed with the commissioner no later than thirty days after their adoption.  Greenburgh Eleven District Safety Plan is available for comment from July 11,- August 11, 2019.                 

2019 Emergency Response

External Audit Reports

2019 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
2019 REPORT TO THOSE CHARGED WITH GOVERNANCE
2018 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
2018 REPORT TO THOSE CHARGED WITH GOVERNANCE
2017 FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
​2017 MANAGEMENT LETTER

Facilities Management

2020 Bethune Certifacte of Occupancy

2020 Lanza Cerificate of Occupancy

2020 Respite Cerificate of Occupancy

Smart Schools Bond Act

The SMART SCHOOLS BOND ACT (SBBA) OF 2014 was passed in the 2014-15 Enacted Budget and approved by the voters in a statewide referendum held during the 2014 General Election on Tuesday, November 4, 2014.  The Smart Schools Bond Act authorized the issuance of $2 billion of general obligation bonds to finance improved educational technology and infrastructure to improve learning and opportunity for students throughout the State.

Click the link below to view Greenburgh Eleven's draft Smart Schools Investment Plan posted for public review and comments.
Greenburgh Eleven Smart Schools Investment Plan

Potential Disclosure

PUBLIC NOTICE: NOTICE OF POTENTIAL DISCLOSURE OF STUDENT RECORDS

JUNE 2016


PUBLIC NOTICE OF POTENTIAL DISCLOSURE OF STUDENT RECORDS-PDF VERSION  
OBJECTION TO DISCLOSURE OF STUDENT INFORMATION AND RECORDS-PDF VERSION

New York State Comptroller's Audit

Click on the Link to view the full report
Greenburgh Eleven UFSD

Lead Testing In Schools

THE NEW YORK STATE LEGISLATURE RECENTLY PASSED A BILL (A10740/S8158) WHICH REQUIRES THE DEPARTMENT TO DEVELOP REGULATIONS TO REQUIRE ALL SCHOOL DISTRICTS AND BOARDS OF COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES (BOCES)—COLLECTIVELY, “SCHOOLS”—TO TEST ALL POTABLE WATER OUTLETS FOR LEAD CONTAMINATION, AND TO TAKE RESPONSIVE ACTIONS. GOVERNOR CUOMO SIGNED THE PROPOSED LEGISLATION, AND THE DOH ADOPTED EMERGENCY REGULATIONS, TITLED LEAD TESTING IN SCHOOL DRINKING WATER -10 NYCRR SUBPART 67-4 (SUBPART 67-4), ON SEPTEMBER 6, 2016.


CONSISTENT WITH THE LAW, LEAD TESTING WAS COMPLETED IN THE BETHUNE, LANZA AND CRISIS RESIDENCE BUILDINGS ON SEPTEMBER 24TH. WE HAVE THE TEST RESULTS WHICH ARE POSTED HERE FOR YOUR REVIEW AS REQUIRED BY LAW.

CLICK ON THE LINK TO VIEW.

GREENBURGH ELEVEN LEAD TESTING RESULT.

Phone: (914) 693-8500

Fax: (914)-693-4029

1 Echo Hill Drive
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522, USA

4637860.jpg

©2020 by Greenburgh Eleven U.F.S.D.. Proudly created with Wix.com